Staff

Jaci Greig
Principal
(317) 862-2065jakala.greig@ftcsc.org
Ashley Nicoson
Administrative Intern
(317) 860-4266ashley.nicoson@ftcsc.org
Emily Able
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4283emily.able@ftcsc.org
Betty Adams
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4254betty.adams@ftcsc.org
Linn Alexander
Cafe Monitor
linda.alexander@ftcsc.org
Heather Anderson
Nurse
(317) 860-4289heather.anderson@ftcsc.org
Harpreet Atwal
Instructional Assistant
harpreet.atwal@ftcsc.org
Darcey Back
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4299darcey.back@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Beiers
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4314jennifer.beiers@ftcsc.org
Natalie Brown
Music Teacher
(317) 860-4262natalie.brown@ftcsc.org
Nancy Campbell
Instructional Assistant
nancy.campbell@ftcsc.org
Felicia Clark
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4301felicia.clark@ftcsc.org
Paige Clegg
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4270paige.clegg@ftcsc.org
Victroia Coney
Media Clerk
victoria.coney@ftcsc.org
Patty Coons
Instructional Assistant
patty.coons@ftcsc.org
Charlotte Deal
Child Nutrition Associate
charlotte.deal@ftcsc.org
Alana DeVoy
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4286alana.devoy@ftcsc.org
Lisa Dewitte
Instructional Assistant
lisa.dewitte@ftcsc.org
Lexi Edenfield
Custodian
alexis.edenfield@ftcsc.org
Nancy Ferguson
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4284nancy.ferguson@ftcsc.org
Becky French
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4273rebecca.french@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Frost
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4281jennifer.frost@ftcsc.org
Lauri Godshalk
Instructional Assistant
lauri.godshalk@ftcsc.org
Kim Goldsby
Custodian
doyle.goldsby@ftcsc.org
Linda Gray
Child Nutrition Associate
linda.gray@ftcsc.org
Opal Greensides
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-4253opal.greensides@ftcsc.org
Lisa Hannah
Receptionist
lisa.hannah@ftcsc.org
Alana Hawkins
Instructional Assistant
alana.hawkins@ftcsc.org
Desirae Hawkins
Instructional Assistant
desirae.hawkins@ftcsc.org
Jacob Hildebrandt
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4311jacob.hildebrandt@ftcsc.org
Kristen Holbert
Instructional Assistant
kristen.holbert@ftcsc.org
Mary Hoots
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4277mary.hoots@ftcsc.org
Debbie Howard
Instructional Assistant
debbie.howard@ftcsc.org
Lyndsey Hughes
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4269lyndsey.hughes@ftcsc.org
Bailey Jones
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4291bailey.jones@ftcsc.org
Addison Laker
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5135addison.laker@ftcsc.org
Amy Lambrecht
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4278amy.lambrecht@ftcsc.org
Michelle LaRoche
Counselor
(317) 860-4257michelle.laroche@ftcsc.org
Shari Leal
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-4292shari.leal@ftcsc.org
Madison Leatherwood
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4310madison.leatherwood@ftcsc.org
Kelli Lewis
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4280kelli.lewis@ftcsc.org
Spring Martin
Instructional Assistant
naomi.martin@ftcsc.org
Wendy Martin
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 860-wendy.martin@ftcsc.org
Amy Matters
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4264amy.matters@ftcsc.org
Cassandra McQueen
Art Teacher
(317) 860-4271cassandra.mcqueen@ftcsc.org
Shalini Mitchell
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-4307shalini.mitchell@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Monday
Media Center Coordinator
(317) 860-4315jennifer.monday@ftcsc.org
Kristie Oden
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4275kristie.oden@ftcsc.org
Stacey Oden
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4268stacey.oden@ftcsc.org
Summer Parks
Instructional Assistant
summer.parks@ftcsc.org
Jill Puckett
Treasurer/Secretary
(317) 860-4251jill.puckett@ftcsc.org
Emily Quinn
Instructional Assistant
emily.quinn@ftcsc.org
Brittany Rairdan
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-425brittany.rairdan@ftcsc.org
Amy Roberts
PE Teacher
(317) 860-4282amy.roberts@ftcsc.org
Angela Smith
Instructional Assistant
angela.smith2@ftcsc.org
Kathy Stratton
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-430kathy.stratton@ftcsc.org
Kayla Suits
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4316kayla.suits@ftcsc.org
April Trimby
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4306april.trimby@ftcsc.org
Jamie Tucker
Kindergraten Teacher
(317) 860-4279jamie.tucker@ftcsc.org
Mary Turgeon
Child Nutrition Associate
mary.turgeon@ftcsc.org
Kaitlin Vahle
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4259kaitlin.vahle@ftcsc.org
Suzanne Wolski
Instructional Assistant
suzanne.wolski@ftcsc.org
Teresa Young
Essential Skills Teacher
teresa.young@ftcsc.org