Staff

Jaci Greig
Principal
(317) 862-2065jakala.greig@ftcsc.org
Lindsey Elliott
Assistant Principal
(317) 860-2065lindsey.elliott@ftcsc.org
Emily Able
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4283emily.able@ftcsc.org
Betty Adams
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4254betty.adams@ftcsc.org
Heather Anderson
Nurse
(317) 860-4289heather.anderson@ftcsc.org
Harpreet Atwal
Instructional Assistant
harpreet.atwal@ftcsc.org
Darcey Back
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4299darcey.back@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Beiers
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4314jennifer.beiers@ftcsc.org
Natalie Brown
Music Teacher
(317) 860-4262natalie.brown@ftcsc.org
Nancy Campbell
Instructional Assistant
nancy.campbell@ftcsc.org
Felicia Clark
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4301felicia.clark@ftcsc.org
Victoria Coney
Media Clerk
victoria.coney@ftcsc.org
Patty Coons
Instructional Assistant
patty.coons@ftcsc.org
Alana DeVoy
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4286alana.devoy@ftcsc.org
Lisa Dewitte
Instructional Assistant
lisa.dewitte@ftcsc.org
Lexi Edenfield
Custodian
alexis.edenfield@ftcsc.org
Nancy Ferguson
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4284nancy.ferguson@ftcsc.org
Becky French
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4273rebecca.french@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Frost
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4281jennifer.frost@ftcsc.org
Amanda Futrell
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4270amanda.futrell@ftcsc.org
Kim Goldsby
Custodian
doyle.goldsby@ftcsc.org
Opal Greensides
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-4253opal.greensides@ftcsc.org
Lisa Hannah
Treasurer
lisa.hannah@ftcsc.org
Anastasia Harpring
Child Nutrition Associate
anastasia.harpring@ftcsc.org
Desirae Hawkins
Instructional Assistant
desirae.hawkins@ftcsc.org
Nick Hershey
Head Custodian
(317) 860-4252nicholas.hershey@ftcsc.org
Kris Holbert
Instructional Assistant
kristen.holbert@ftcsc.org
Mary Hoots
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4277mary.hoots@ftcsc.org
Lora Hoover
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 803-5135lora.hoover@ftcsc.org
Lori Jacob
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4269lori.jacob@ftcsc.org
Jaswinder Kaur
Child Nutrition Associate
jaswinder.kaur2@ftcsc.org
Amy Lambrecht
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4278amy.lambrecht@ftcsc.org
Michelle LaRoche
Counselor
(317) 860-4257michelle.laroche@ftcsc.org
Shari Leal
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-4292shari.leal@ftcsc.org
Sarah Leffler
Instructional Assistant
sarah.leffler@ftcsc.org
Kelli Lewis
Art Teacher
(317) 860-4280kelli.lewis@ftcsc.org
Gretchen Lough
Instructional Assistant
gretchen.lough@ftcsc.org
Wendy Martin
Essential Skills Teacher
(317) 860-4267wendy.martin@ftcsc.org
Amy Matters
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4264amy.matters@ftcsc.org
Shalini Mitchell
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-4307shalini.mitchell@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Monday
Media Center Coordinator
(317) 860-4315jennifer.monday@ftcsc.org
Ashley Nicoson
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4266ashley.nicoson@ftcsc.org
Kristie Oden
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4275kristie.oden@ftcsc.org
Stacey Oden
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4268stacey.oden@ftcsc.org
Summer Parks
Instructional Assistant
summer.parks@ftcsc.org
Susie Peters
Cafe Monitor
susan.peters@ftcsc.org
Brittany Rairdan
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4263brittany.rairdan@ftcsc.org
Amy Roberts
PE Teacher
(317) 860-4282amy.roberts@ftcsc.org
Anastasia Robinson
Psychologist
(317) 803-5135anastasia.robinson@ftcsc.org
Claire Rollins
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4256claire.rollins@ftcsc.org
Ayden Sargent
Instructional Assistant
ayden.sargent@ftcsc.org
Angie Smith
Receptionist
angela.smith2@ftcsc.org
Kathy Stratton
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4261kathy.stratton@ftcsc.org
April Trimby
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4306april.trimby@ftcsc.org
Jamie Tucker
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4279jamie.tucker@ftcsc.org
Mary Turgeon
Child Nutrition Associate
mary.turgeon@ftcsc.org
Kaitlin Vahle
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4259kaitlin.vahle@ftcsc.org
Bailey West
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4291bailey.west@ftcsc.org
Suzanne Wolski
Instructional Assistant
suzanne.wolski@ftcsc.org