Staff

Jaci Greig
Principal
(317) 862-2065jakala.greig@ftcsc.org
Hilary Huff
Administrative Intern
(317) 860-4301hilary.huff@ftcsc.org
Emily Able
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4283emily.able@ftcsc.org
Betty Adams
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4254betty.adams@ftcsc.org
Theresa Andis
CIP Teacher
(317) 860-4256theresa.andis@ftcsc.org
Darcey Back
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4299darcey.back@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Beiers
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4314jennifer.beiers@ftcsc.org
Natalie Brown
Music Teacher
(317) 860-4262natalie.brown@ftcsc.org
Nancy Campbell
Instructional Assistant
nancy.campbell@ftcsc.org
Katey Conley
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4279katelyn.conley@ftcsc.org
Patty Coons
Instructional Assistant
patty.coons@ftcsc.org
Ruth Decker
ENL Instructional Assistant
(317) 860-4260ruth.decker@ftcsc.org
Anne DeClercq
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4305anne.declercq@ftcsc.org
Lisa Dewitte
Instructional Assistant
lisa.dewitte@ftcsc.org
Kendra Duncan
School Nurse
(317) 860-4289kendra.duncan@ftcsc.org
Nancy Ferguson
Speech/Language Pathologist
(317) 860-4284nancy.ferguson@ftcsc.org
Rebecca French
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4273rebecca.french@ftcsc.org
Jennifer Frost
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4281jennifer.frost@ftcsc.org
Beth Garyson
ENL Teacher
(317) 860-4292elizabeth.garyson@ftcsc.org
Samuel Gawrys-Strand
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4291samuel.gawrys-strand@ftcsc.org
Lauri Godshalk
Instructional Assistant
lauri.godshalk@ftcsc.org
Doyle Goldsby
Custodian
doyle.goldsby@ftcsc.org
Linda Gray
Child Nutrition Associate
linda.gray@ftcsc.org
Opal Greensides
Child Nutrition Manager
(317) 860-4253opal.greensides@ftcsc.org
Dedra Gregory
Instructional Assistant
dedra.gregory@ftcsc.org
Lisa Hannah
Receptionist
lisa.hannah@ftcsc.org
Debby Hanson
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4263debby.hanson@ftcsc.org
DaVon Haydon
Cafeteria Monitor
davon.haydon@ftcsc.org
Adrienne Haynes
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4270adrienne.haynes@ftcsc.org
Jacob Hildebrandt
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4311jacob.hildebrandt@ftcsc.org
Mary Hoots
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4277mary.hoots@ftcsc.org
Amy Lambrecht
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4278amy.lambrecht@ftcsc.org
Madison Leatherwood
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4310madison.leatherwood@ftcsc.org
Kelli Lewis
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4280kelli.lewis@ftcsc.org
Lindsey Martin
Instructional Assistant
lindsey.martin@ftcsc.org
Amy Matters
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4264amy.matters@ftcsc.org
Lindsey McCray
Third Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4261lindsey.mccray@ftcsc.org
Cassandra McQueen
Art Teacher
(317) 860-4271cassandra.mcqueen@ftcsc.org
Ashley Nicoson
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4266ashley.nicoson@ftcsc.org
Kristie Oden
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4275kristie.oden@ftcsc.org
Stacey Oden
Kindergarten Teacher
(317) 860-4268stacey.oden@ftcsc.org
Summer Parks
Instructional Assistant
summer.parks@ftcsc.org
Jill Puckett
Treasurer/Secretary
(317) 860-4251jill.puckett@ftcsc.org
Kerry Purvitis
Counselor
(317) 860-4257kerry.purvitis@ftcsc.org
Nate Rhodes
Head Custodian
(317) 860-4252nathan.rhodes@ftcsc.org
Amy Roberts
PE Teacher
(317) 860-4282amy.roberts@ftcsc.org
Ken Rohrer
Media Clerk
(317) 860-4272kenneth.rohrer@ftcsc.org
Petra Russell
Resource Teacher
(317) 860-4309petra.russell@ftcsc.org
Dr. Natalie Slider
Psychologist
(317) 803-5355natalie.slider@ftcsc.org
Ashley Swank
Instructional Assistant
ashley.swank@ftcsc.org
April Trimby
First Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4306april.trimby@ftcsc.org
Mary Turgeon
Child Nutrition Associate
mary.turgeon@ftcsc.org
Kaitlin Vahle
Second Grade Teacher
(317) 860-4259kaitlin.vahle@ftcsc.org
Heather Vilches
Instructional Assistant
heather.vilches@ftcsc.org
Jean Wilburn
Media Specialist
(317) 860-4315jean.wilburn@ftcsc.org